Thank you for your interest in TheatreWorks Silicon Valley's Nonprofit Nights ticket program! Submissions for our 2019/20 season are due no later than Friday, May 31, 2019. We will endeavor to accommodate as many requests as possible, but approval is not guaranteed.

PLEASE NOTE: Beginning with our 2019/20 season, our preview performances will no longer be general admission seating, and will move to assigned seats. We can take seating requests into account, but cannot guarantee specific seats.

Question Title

* 1. Your Organization

Question Title

* 2. What is your organization's website?

Question Title

* 3. What is your organization's Tax ID Number?

Question Title

* 4. Has your organization participated in our Nonprofit Nights program in the past?

Question Title

* 5. Group Leader Contact Info

Question Title

* 6. What is the mission of your organization?

Question Title

* 7. How does your organization give back to the community? Please give a specific example from the last 12 months:

Question Title

* 8. How does your involvement with TheatreWorks help your organization achieve its purpose?

Question Title

* 9. Please select no more than THREE show titles, and specify whether your group is available for the Wednesday performance, the Thursday performance, or for both nights.

If you would like more information on the individual shows, you can find it on our website: https://www.theatreworks.org/201920-season/

  Wednesday Thursday Both
The Language Archive (Wed July 10 & Thu July 11)
The 39 Steps (Wed Aug 21 & Thu Aug 22)
Mark Twain's River of Song (Wed Oct 2 & Thu Oct 3)
Pride and Prejudice (Wed Dec 4 & Thu Dec 5)
The Pianist of Willesden Lane (Wed Jan 15 & Thu Jan 16)
They Promised Her the Moon (Wed March 4 & Thu March 5)
Ragtime (Wed April 1 & Thu April 2)
The Book of Will (Wed June 3 & Thu June 4)

Question Title

* 11. If your group might have any special seating needs (wheelchair spaces, etc) please detail them here so we can do our best to accommodate you:

Question Title

* 12. If you have any additional info or questions for us, please leave them here:

Once you've completed this form, please hit the "DONE" button to finish the process. A member of our staff will be in contact with you between Monday, June 3 and Friday, June 7 to confirm your tickets. Thank you!

T