Screen Reader Mode Icon
The SportsTravel Awards honor the best events, venues and hosts in the sports-event industry. Winners of the awards will be announced at TEAMS ’23, October 2–5, in the Palm Beaches of Florida.
For events to be nominated, they must have occurred between August 1, 2022, and July 31, 2023. In the case of an event series, at least one event of the series must have occurred during the eligibility period; in the case of a new or renovated venue, the venue must have opened or reopened during the eligibility period; in the case of a host city, events hosted must have occurred during the eligibility period.
2023 SportsTravel Award Categories:
Best Amateur Sports Event
Best Collegiate Sports Event
Best Professional Sports Event
Best New Sports Event
Best New or Renovated Venue
Best Sports-Event Host City

When making a nomination, please provide any relevant background information to support your nomination, including details of the event, venue or host based on the criteria described on the pages to follow.
Readers may submit only one nomination form per e-mail address but may nominate events in as many categories as they wish.
The deadline for nominating is Friday, August 4, 2023, at 11:59 p.m. PDT.
The SportsTravel Awards will be presented at the TEAMS '23 Conference & Expo, October 2–5, in the Palm Beaches. For information on TEAMS '23, visit

Question Title

* Please enter your contact information.