For full nomination criteria visit the Ontario Awards Page
NOTE: If you do not have all required information, you can start this survey and return to it at a later date.  All submissions are due April 10.
You have the opportunity to submit a nomination for the following:

Excellence in Municipal Systems  - An award for both an Ontario municipality and one or more individuals within the municipality who have successfully undertaken a significant initiative or set a new standard that other municipalities may follow.

(Example: Town of Wellesley, GIS Application)

Individual Awards

Roy Wiseman Award   - Presented annually to an employee of a MISA Ontario member municipality who is recognized as a role model and mentor within the MISA organization.

(Example: Bob Smith from City of Thunder Bay deserves this award because he has acted as a mentor by supporting members in the MISA community in various committees and groups).
John Cushing Award of Merit - An award for long and exemplary service to MISA Ontario and to recognize outstanding and dedicated service to the association over the years.

(Example: Jane Doe from the City of Orillia deserves this award because of her years of involvement in the MISA organization).
Regena Lerke Distinguished Service - An award for individual service to MISA that exemplifies Regena's spirit of working "beyond the call" with humour and humanity, making a difference to the organization and its members.

(Example: S Jones from St. Catharines deserves this award for her contribution to citizen centered services in the MISA community). 

IMPORTANT: Partner of the Year nominations will be provided in a separate form.  If you have not received that form please email
You can check out the links below for:

Question Title

* 1. Please Provide Your Contact Information