This survey is designed to understand the way in which people travel throughout the Greater Hobart area and the underlying reasons why commute decisions are made.

The Greater Hobart area is defined as the municipal areas of the six Greater Hobart Councils:

Hobart, Glenorchy, Clarence, Kingborough, Sorell and Brighton.

Question Title

* 1. Which municipality do you live in?