Welcome to Our Survey

Thank you for participating in our survey. Your feedback is very important to us. The Kittitas County Conservation District will use your responses to complete our long range plan for 2022-2027.
Provide leadership, technical, educational and financial assistance to landowners and land users in their utilization and management of natural resources.
The Kittitas County Conservation District is recognized by all private landowners as a source of financial, technical and educational assistance in Kittitas County; and by local, state and federal authorities as the organization of choice to implement on-the-ground stewardship activities.
Who We Serve and Why
We serve the citizens of our community (county, state, country) to ensure the long term use of natural resources in an economically, socially and environmentally sustainable manner using non-regulatory, voluntary approaches.

Click here to review Kittitas County Conservation District's current long range plan

Board of Supervisors
Mark Moore, Chair
Lynn Brown, Vice Chair
Jeff Brunson, Auditor
Bill Boyum, Member
Matt Eslinger, Member

Anna Lael, District Manager
Miranda Nash, Financial Manager
Mark Crowley, Conservation Planner
Sherry Swanson, Project Manager
Brent Dixon, Project Manager
Ryan Roberts, District Engineer
Wendy Mee, Resource Technician
Nathan Longoria, Resource Technician