Each year at our Annual Conference, outstanding enrollment professionals are recognized by EMA for their leadership, commitment, and contributions through the presentation of the Bretnall, Gourley, and Rising Star awards. 

All nominees must be affiliated with an EMA member school or organization in good standing.

The deadline for nominations is Friday, May 12, 2023.

Question Title

* 1. About You

Question Title

* 2. About the Nominee:

Question Title

* 3. For which award are you nominating?