Nominate an Industry Leader

The NATSO Hall of Fame award recognizes current or past NATSO members whose participation in their communities, the industry and our association brings honor to and serves as a source of pride for the travel plaza and truckstop industry. Formerly the Distinguished Member award, the Hall of Fame award can be given to current or former members of NATSO who have provided significant leadership to the industry. Recipients have included such industry leaders as Phil Saunders, Jack Cardwell, Bill Sheriff and Carolyn Moon.

Nominations must be received by August 15, 2019.

The Hall of Fame award winner will be announced in late September and honored during NATSO Connect, which will be held February 6 - 9, 2020 in Denver, Colorado.

Please contact Amy Toner at or (703) 739-8570 with questions.