Henry Scipione Award Nomination Form

York Education Foundation is accepting nominations for the Henry Scipione Award which will be awarded to an educator whose efforts serve to promote and advance excellence in education for students in the York school system.

Please nominate an educator who has not received this award in the past. Past recipients include: Henry Scipione, Deb Bradburn, Andy Geranis, Pam Whelan-Roy, Steve Freeman, Matt Convery, Alicia Marquis, Julie Twomey, Matt Duggan and Christine Caprio.

The recipient of the award will be announced at the district-wide teacher meeting in August.

To make your nomination, please complete the following questions. Nominations are due by Sunday, June 30, 2024. Thank you!

Question Title

* 1. Your name:

Question Title

* 2. Whom would you like to nominate?

Question Title

* 3. Why are you nominating this educator?

Question Title

* 4. Do we have your permission to publish your comments?