Screen Reader Mode Icon

Eligibility of Entry and Submission

The NATSPEC Student Prize is open to students enrolled in Australian Universities that provide an Accredited Architecture Masters course, who meet all the eligibility requirements below:
  • Individual and/or team entries are acceptable. Teams are to have a maximum of 4 members.
  • The individual or team lead is to be a student, enrolled during the competition year in an AACA Accredited Architecture Masters course.
  • The individual and all team members must have been enrolled in the university during the competition year.
  • There is no limit to the number of entries from each university.
  • Only one entry per person may be submitted.
All submitted documentation must have no distinguishing marks or attributes that will identify the teams in the blind judging process, including names, authors/team members or university. Teams will be provided with a Competition Identification Number.

Question Title

* 1. Team Leader Details:

Question Title

* 2. Team Members Details:

Note: changes to team members will need to be advised in writing to prior to submission.

Question Title

* 3. Nominate a supervising lecturer/s

0 of 3 answered