We are excited to announce our first National Partner Meeting.

Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Time: 7pm ET | 6pm CT | 5pm MT | 4pm PT
Location: This will be an online meeting held using Adobe Connect. The meeting link will be sent to participants prior to the meeting date.

As a Consortium, we value this opportunity to share successes and challenges, as well as to collaboratively think about important issues facing us within the educational community.


We look forward to this opportunity to connect with you and to connect you with each other for an hour and half of rich thinking and inspiring discussion.

Question Title

Please provide your contact information.

Question Title

Will you be attending the meeting?

Question Title

Please provide input into the content of the meeting. Given the context and priorities of your jurisdiction, which of the following principles would it be most helpful to explore in terms of guiding your work? Select as many as apply.

Thank you for your time.



T