Award Nomination Forms - Due Monday, February 20, 2023

AACVPR is now accepting nominations for the 2023 award season.  Awards will be presented during the 38th Annual Meeting in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.  Please follow the prompts to indicate if this is a self-nomination or if you are nominating a colleague.  If you would like to nominate more than one person, please submit separate forms for each nomination.   AACVPR award nominations will close on Monday, February 20, 2023.

Note: Only individuals with a completed nomination form on file will be able to apply for an AACVPR award.  

Each year AACVPR bestows the following award honors upon deserving individuals (please click each link for nomination requirements):

· L. Kent Smith Award of Excellence
· Distinguished Service Award
· AACVPR Master Credential (MAACVPR)
· AACVPR Fellow Credential (FAACVPR)

Question Title

I am submitting a nomination for: