Javascript is required for this site to function, please enable.
Page: Your Suggestions
1. Select one or more persons from the following list who you think deserves the 4th Annual Pharmaguy Social Media Award. If the person is not on the list, please write in his or her name and information in the box provide in question #2 below.
 answered question97
 
skipped question
0
 Response
Percent
Response
Count
Davide Bottalico (@Bottavide), Roche
56.7%55
Stacy Burch (@stacyburch), Sanofi US 0.0%0
Faith Busch (@faithandcomm), Boehringer
1.0%1
Henry Cheng, Celgene 0.0%0
Peter Dannenfelser (@PeteDTweets), Johnson & Johnson
3.1%3
Craig DeLarge (@cadelarge), Merck
4.1%4
Devon Eyer (@DevonEyer), Johnson & Johnson
1.0%1
Lisa Flaiz (@pharmaFlaiz), Johnson & Johnson
7.2%7
Jaclyn Fonteyne (@jaclynfonteyne ), Boehringer 0.0%0
Alexandra Fulford (@pharmaguapa), formerly with Novartis
3.1%3
Kai Gait (@kaigait), GSK
2.1%2
Johanna Glaser (@Johanna_sez), Roche
1.0%1
Judith von Gordon, Boehringer
1.0%1
Rob Halper (formerly with Johnson & Johnson) 0.0%0
Salil Kallianpur (@salilkallianpur), GSK
2.1%2
Jeodan Legon (@jlegon), Roche
4.1%4
Bob Libbey (@bob_libbey), Pfizer
1.0%1
Jerry Matczak (gmatczak), Lilly
3.1%3
Ambre Morley (@ambremorley), Novo Nordisk 0.0%0
Rob Muller, Roche Diabetes Care
5.2%5
Amy O'Conner (@Modernmeds), Lilly
17.5%17
John Pugh (@JohnPugh), Boehringer
1.0%1
Len Starnes, Bayer Pharma
2.1%2
Miguel Tovar (@blogaceutics), Pharmacist SM trainer 0.0%0
Jesus del Valle (@yeysus), Bayer Pharma
4.1%4
Someone Else. See my nomination in the answer to the following question.
5.2%5
Add comments about the people in this list that you have nominated.
 
19

2. OPTIONAL: If you know someone who is NOT in the above list and should be, enter the following information for that person or persons in the box below: (1) Name, (2) Job title, (3) Company name, (4) Current job title and company (if different), (5) reason why you feel this person deserves an award (include relevant links), and (6) short bio or links to where we can contact this person and find out more information. It's OK to submit your name as long as you meet the necessary qualifications as discussed in the introduction.
 answered question8
 
skipped question
89
 Response
Count
 8

Page: Questions About You
3. Please tell me who you are -- at least your name and email address. I use this information to contact you ONLY if I require further information and/or confirm that you are a real person and to identify you if you wish to be quoted -- see next question. I will not use this information for any other purpose and you will not be added to any of my mailing lists unless you already are a subscriber to my newsletter. THANK YOU.
 answered question97
 
skipped question
0
 Response
Percent
Response
Count
Name:
 
100.0%97
Company:
 
83.5%81
Email Address:
 
100.0%97

4. Do you give me permission to use your name and/or Twitter handle to promote the award? As in "xxxx (or @xyz) nominated XXX for an award. Who do you like?"
 answered question97
 
skipped question
0
 Response
Percent
Response
Count
Yes
64.9%63
No
35.1%34

5. Are you a resident of the U.S.?
 answered question97
 
skipped question
0
 Response
Percent
Response
Count
Yes
33.0%32
No
67.0%65

6. Which best describes your professional or organizational affiliation (please pick only one even if more than one applies):
 answered question97
 
skipped question
0
 Response
Percent
Response
Count
Consumer, consumer advocate, patient, or other non-industry aligned member of the public
5.2%5
Pharmaceutical, biotech, or drug device company employee
59.8%58
Physician, nurse, other healthcare professional (currently practicing or retired) or medical student
6.2%6
Employed at an ad agency or consultancy or service provider focused on the pharmaceutical industry
12.4%12
Current or former FDA or other government health agency employee or staffer 0.0%0
Academic (teacher/professor/non-medical student)
3.1%3
Publishing/Media/Blogger
7.2%7
Other (please describe)
 
6.2%6

Find...
Show replies
Hide replies