Reservations for Spring 2014 Events

 
To register for a CTL event, please put your name and email address in the appropriate box. You may return to the site to made additional reservations.
1. Learning Communities, Tuesday, 21 January, 2014, noon-1:00pm - lunch provided.
2. SESSION CLOSED (1/20 554PM). WE HAVE REACHED CAPACITY! Managing Screens in the Classroom. Monday January 27, 2014, noon-1:00pm, lunch provided.
3. SESSION CLOSED (1/23/14, 1014AM) WE HAVE REACHED CAPACITY! Managing Screens in the Classroom. Wednesday, January 29, 2014, 8-9:00am, breakfast provided.
4. Writing Your Teaching Statement, Friday 31 January 2014, noon-2:00pm, lunch provided at 11:30.
5. SESSION CLOSED (1/16 949AM). WE HAVE REACHED CAPACITY! Service Learning: A High Impact Educational Practice, Friday, 7 February 2014, noon-2:30, lunch provided.
6. Using Facebook in your class: Pedagogical, Ethical & Legal Issues, Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 4:45 to 5:45pm.
7. The Writing Center Presents: Student Writing & Critical Thinking. Wednesday, February 19, 2014, 8-9:00am, breakfast provided.
8. SESSION CLOSED (1/15 1048AM) WE HAVE REACHED CAPACITY! The Writing Center Presents: Student Writing & Critical Thinking. Friday, February 21, 2014, noon-1:00pm, lunch provided.
9. SESSION CLOSED (1/14 1108AM) WE HAVE REACHED CAPACITY! Active Learning: Six Strategies You Can Try Right Now, Tuesday, February 25, 2014, noon-1:00pm, lunch provided.
10. SESSION CLOSED (2/7 929AM) WE HAVE REACHED CAPACITY! Active Learning: Six Strategies You Can Try Right Now. Thursday, February 27, 2014, 4:45-5:45pm.
11. Managing Cultural Diversity in the 21st Century Classroom, Monday, March 10, 2014, 9am to noon, coffee at 8:30, lunch to follow.
12. The Writing Center Presents: Responding to Student Writers Effectively. Wednesday, March 19, 2014. 8:-9:00am, breakfast provided.
13. SESSION CLOSED 1/23/14, 1014AM. WE HAVE REACHED CAPACITY! The Writing Center Presents: Responding to Student Writers Effectively. Friday, March 21, 2014, noon-1:00pm, lunch provided.
14. True Grit: Talking with Students About Persistence. Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 4:45-5:45pm.
15. SESSION CLOSED (2/7 929AM) WE HAVE REACHED CAPACITY! True Grit: Talking with Students About Persistence. Friday, March 28, 2014, 8-9:00am, breakfast provided.
16. The Catholic Intellectual Tradition in Stone Wood and Glass, Thursday, April 10, 2014, noon-1:00pm.
17. THANKS FOR THE GREAT RESPONSE! IT’S UNLIKELY THAT THERE WILL BE STIPENDS FOR THOSE REGISTERING AFTER 10:0 AM ON MARCH 25th, BUT THE SESSION REMAINS OPEN TO NEW ATTENDEES WITHOUT STIPENDS.
Teaching Writing: The Basics for Faculty in any Discipline, Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 8am to 5 pm, lunch provided.
Powered by SurveyMonkey
Check out our sample surveys and create your own now!