CSE Webcast 9-1-11

Consulting-Specifying Engineer Webcast: Data Center Solutions

 
 100% 
Thursday, September 1 at 2 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. CDT/11 a.m. PDT

With tough economic times, decreasing budgets and the trend to implement energy efficient solutions, much of today’s buzz is around modular and scalable data centers. What happened to the traditional data center design? When does it make sense to design one versus the other? Join Thomas Humphrey from Schneider Electric, in an interactive webinar on the benefits of the traditional and modular data center, their relevance in the industry and the tools and solutions available to meet customer’s different needs.

Image as described above
*
1. Register for the Consulting-Specifying Engineer Webcast: Data Center Solutions
*
2. Additional Information
*
3. Which of the following best describes your company?
*
4. Check the three types of buildings for which you most frequently design, specify, or procure products: