Industrial Wireless: Where and When

 
Thursday, June 14, 2012 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT

Where and when does it make sense, economically and operationally, to use industrial wireless for your next industrial communication application? Industrial wireless technologies continue to advance, whether you’re applying one wireless transmitter or considering a plant-wide implementation.

Gain practical insights and advice from webcast presenters to enhance results with your next implementation.

Speakers:
Rafael Montandon Spinoso, Project Manager at Representaciones y Montajes S.A. de C.V. (RYMSA), a system integrator located in Mexico City
Chuck Tommey, P.E., Senior Business Development Manager, A&E Engineering Inc.
Dave Foster, Vice President of Engineering for Patti Engineering
Mark T. Hoske, Content Manager and Moderator, Control Engineering

Certificate of completion available to all attendees.
Sponsored by:
Image as described above
*
1. Please fill out the following
*
2. Please fill out the following:
*
3. Company website:
*
4. Title:
Webcast registration policy: The participation of our sponsors in this Webcast enables us to provide this event free of charge to our registrants. Part of the value we are able to provide our sponsors is information they can use to more effectively market their products and services. Accordingly, by agreeing to register for this event, you agree that we may share your registration information with our sponsors. We do not permit these companies to use your personally identifiable information without your permission for any purpose other than to send you information about their own products and services. Read the entire Privacy Policy click here.
Powered by SurveyMonkey
Check out our sample surveys and create your own now!