FAQ on the ADA Webinar Registration

 
This is Part One of a two-part registration process. Part Two is to pay the registration fee. You will be directed to Part Two after you complete this short survey. Once payment is submitted, you will have completed the registration process and will receive a confirmation email.

Title: Frequently Asked Questions on the ADA: Fixed-Route and ADA Complementary Paratransit
Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015 (Registration Deadline: July 6)
Time: 2:00–3:30pm EST/1:00-2:30pm CST/12:00-1:30pm MST/11:00am-12:30pm PST
Presenters: ESPA Consulting Staff

Respond to each of the questions below to begin the registration process. At a minimum, your first and last name and email address must be provided for registration.

*
1. Provide your contact information.
Powered by SurveyMonkey
Check out our sample surveys and create your own now!