June 2013 Webinar

 
Things Change! Remaining Engaged in a Changing Environment

When you think about all the changes in education over the past 25, 10, or even two years, it can become overwhelming to think about all the things you have been asked to do and how quickly things change. In this session, you will recognize that change is inevitable and is constantly on the horizon. With that knowledge, you now have a choice as to how you deal with change. We will identify three ways of dealing with change and understand how making the right choice will not only help you maintain your commitment level but will also drive you to take action. You will be given strategies to focus on the bright spots and the most important moves needed to make positive changes.

Kevin Tutt, Partner, Tutt & Daggs Creative Performance Improvement (TX)

Thursday, June 27
Pacific: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Mountain: 12:00-1:00 p.m.
Central: 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Eastern: 2:00-3:00 p.m.
*
1. To reserve your seat for this webinar, please provide the information below.