CSE Webcast 12-6-11 Driving Cooling Efficiencies in the Data Center

2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST/11 a.m. PST

 
 100% 
The data center cooling market continues to challenge the norm when it comes to data center design. The ability to offer customers different cooling solutions to meet unique requirements is paramount.

Did you know that Schneider Electric offers a flexible, reliable and efficient cooling portfolio that includes Computer Room Perimeter Cooling, InRow (chilled water and pumped refrigerant), Economizing and Facility Module cooling solutions?

Join Joe Capes, Cooling Business Development Director, for an interactive discussion on the key attributes to consider when looking at Room, InRow or Economizing solutions for a new or existing data center. Key attributes being: first cost, density, data center size, total cost of ownership and space to name just a few.

Who Should Attend:
•Consulting Engineers
•Mechanical Engineers
•Mechanical Contractors

Presenters:
•Joe Capes, Director, Cooling Line of Business Americas
•Amara Rozgus, Editor in Chief/Content Manager and Moderator, Consulting-Specifying Engineer

All Webcast viewers are eligible to receive a certificate of completion for one Professional Development Hour (PDH).
Sponsored by:
Image as described above
*
1. CSE Webcast: Driving Cooling Efficiencies in the Data Center
*
2. Additional Information
*
3. Which of the following best describes your company?
*
4. Check the three types of buildings for which you most frequently design, specify, or procure products: