ENTRY DEADLINE: Thursday, October 1, 2020

The Team-Based Pay Awards were built to celebrate and honor the superior performance and financial successes of salons, spas and medspas that are currently using Strategies Team-Based Pay compensation program.

There are seven award categories that you can enter. The eighth award is the Strategies Coach’s Choice Award that is nominated and voted on by Strategies Coaches.

Pandemic considerations: We will evaluate your entry taking into consideration the impact of the shutdown and its after effects.

The Team-Based Pay Awards Ceremony will take place virtually in mid-November 2020. 

There are eight TBP award categories:

• TBP No-Compromise Business of the Year
• Productivity Outcome Award
• Profitability Outcome Award
• Staff Retention Outcome Award
• Client Loyalty Outcome Award
• Best Turn-Around Award
• Coach's Choice Award
• Best Culture Shift Award

  1. HOW TO SAVE YOUR WORK AND FINISH LATER: Want to finish later? Just click the "Next/Save" or "Done/Save" button at the bottom of each page, and then use the same link on the same device and web browser that you used to start the survey, AND allow cookies to be stored on that browser in order to access your survey responses at a later time. 
  2. You only need to complete the TBP Award categories you wish to enter.
  3. You can enter as many categories as like.
  4. To compete for the 2020 TBP No-Compromise Business of the Year award, you must complete the entire application. Your entry will automatically be judged in all categories. This will give you the best chance of winning an award if you don’t win TBP Business of the Year.
  5. We highly suggest you gather all of your financial documents (see below) BEFORE you begin the entry process.
You will be required to upload the following documents in .pdf format on the first page of this application:
  1. Profit & Loss Statement with % of income column for the year 2019 (last year)
  2. Balance Sheet for year-end 2019 (last year)
ENTRY DEADLINE is Thursday, October 1, 2020. Finalists for each category will be notified on or around November 1, 2020.