Join our weekly webinars: Every week we get together with a small group of people to talk about the Sunu Band and go over your questions:

English Webinars
Wednesday 11am PT / 1pm CT / 6pm GMT
Thursday 9am PT / 11am CT / 4pm GMT

Spanish Webinars:
Thursday 11am PT / 1pm CT / 6pm GMT
Wednesday 9am PT / 11am CT / 4pm GMT

Reach out to us at hello@sunu.com and reserve your spot!

Question Title

* 1. Name

Question Title

* 2. E-mail

Question Title

* 3. Age

Question Title

* 4. Country

Question Title

* 5. Select the option that best describes you:

Question Title

* 6. In addition to visual limitations, do you have any other type of limitation? select all that apply:

Question Title

* 7. How long has it been since you have been visually impaired?

Question Title

* 8. What mobility tool do you use?

Question Title

* 9. Select all the technological tools you use

Question Title

* 10. Select the option that best describes you:

Question Title

* 11. Select the option that best describes you:

Question Title

* 12. Select all the options that describe you:

Question Title

* 13. Why are you interested in the Sunu Band?

0 of 13 answered
 

T