The Life Pillars Health Assessment

The Life Pillars Health Assessment measures your health at a particular point in time, in 6 different categories.

  1. Spiritual Pillars
  2. Emotional Pillars
  3. Physical Pillars
  4. Relational Pillars
  5. Financial Pillars
  6. Professional Pillars (Purpose/Calling)

It is not a tool to see how you measure up against other people; nor is it a tool to see how close you are to perfection. We all know we’ll never be perfect this side of heaven. Rather, this is a tool that will help you evaluate your life health, and give you direction for developing a plan to bring the 6 life pillars into a healthier balance.
Please answer all Life Pillar questions on a scale of 1-10 (10 being the best)

Question Title

* 1. What is your first and last name?

Question Title

* 2. What is today's date?