Welcome to the 2017 Hawkes Bay Hospitality Awards
Celebrating 10 years, the Restaurant Association is proud to present the 2017 Hawkes Bay Hospitality Awards.

Outstanding hospitality staff will be officially recognised by their peers and will be honoured for their outstanding commitment to the Hawke's Bay Region.

There’s some fancy industry wizardry (with robots and humans) to ensure there’s no funny business with the votes. In addition to that though, there are just a few rules in place to make sure it’s fair to everyone.

Nomination Information
Nominations are open to hospitality industry members ONLY – you will be asked to specify your workplace to verify you are an industry member.

Key Dates for Nominations
  • Nominations open from 10.00am on Tuesday, 13 June
  • Nominations close at 5.00pm on Sunday, 2 July
How many times can we Nominate?
  • Once! Each industry member can fill out one nomination form per person;
  • Establishments can submit a maximum of five nomination forms, this means only five staff from your workplace can vote;
  • No individual is entitled to nominate yourself or the establishment you work for.
How many categories do I need to Nominate for?
There is no restriction on the number of categories you need to nominate for, but it is preferable for you to nominate in 7 or more categories.

* Please complete your details

Page1 / 15
7% of survey complete.
Report a problem