eCF Free Public Webinar: Assessing Investigator Site Systems -- eSRA Rel 2018.1

This webinar will discuss why Investigator Site Systems should be assessed using the eCF eSRA tool, what the regulatory basis is for the tool, and how to access it. Updates to eSRA and the eSRA/eClinical Network process will be highlighted.

Date/Time: This webinar is offered at 2 times in order to accommodate participants from around the world and to avoid different national holidays. 
Webinar A:  Thursday March 22 at UTC 1500 (California 8am, Denver 9am, Chicago 10am, NYC 11am,  Brazil noon, GB 3pm, Western Europe 4pm, Eastern Europe 5pm, India 8:30pm)
Webinar B:  Tuesday April 24 at UTC 0800 (UK 0900, Western Europe 1000, Eastern Europe 1100, India 1330, China, Singapore & Perth 1600, Japan 1700, Sydney 1800)

One hour
Presenters: eClinical Forum eSRA Team

Open To: Anyone ... Gratis

* 1. To register for this BoF, please enter the following information:

* 3. Please indicate which webinar you will be participating in.
*Webinar A has already occurred. Only Webinar B is now available.

You are now registered. Please mark your calendar.
Webinar access details will be sent via email a few days prior to the webinar.