Nominate one or more Bemidji Area Chamber of Commerce business(es) for the following five categories:
NEW BUSINESS of the Year, presented by First National Bank of Bemidji

BUSINESS of the Year, presented by Bemidji State University

 of the Year, presented by LaValley Industries

of the Year, presented by Sanford Health 

(Non-profit of the Year)

Nominations must be received by Monday, August 10th, 2020. 
Awards are open to any Chamber member business in good standing of any size.
These awards recognize a business that contributes to the economic growth and quality of life in Bemidji and whose practices and professional conduct contribute to a sense of cooperation within the entire business community. The specific criteria that will be considered for the awards are included.

A selection committee will review all applications and select award recipients in each category.  Recipients will be acknowledged in media venues, and must also be willing to participate in interviews and photo sessions.

How to Nominate a Business:
Please nominate one or more Bemidji Chamber of Commerce businesses using the form below. You are permitted to nominate your own business.