Ballot for Board Officers and Directors

For each candidate below, mark "For," "Against," or "Abstain."  More information on the candidates can be found at

* 1. Christine Freisinger (President-Elect)

* 2. Derek Boeldt (Secretary)

* 3. David Eckmann (Director)

* 4. William Kolbuk (Director)

* 5. Jennifer Traut Todaro (Director)

* 6. Please enter your member email address. This information is only used for verification purposes -- your vote will remain confidential.