2022 AFPCSC Board of Directors Slate

Lowndes Macdonald, Chair
Beth Well, Incoming Chair
Melissa Getz, Immediate Past Chair
Todd Buehrig, Treasurer

Elaine Arnold
Marcus Fogle
Mary Dell Hayes
Kendra Mallett-Brunson
Christian Markle
Kate Mayer
Bethany Mueller
Isabel Steen

Question Title

* 1. Are you a current AFPCSC member?

Question Title

* 2. Do you approve the proposed slate for the 2022 AFPCSC Board of Director as recommended by the 2021 AFPCSC Board of Directors?

0 of 2 answered