Fighting Drug Resistance with Radicals:
Targeting the Lysosome to Design Anti-Cancer Drugs
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Des Richardson, Ph.D. - University of Sydney
6:00 pm Eastern (5:00 pm Central, 4:00 pm Mountain, 3:00 pm Pacific; this is 22:00 GMT/UTC); International attendees should convert the time accordingly.

* 1. Yes, I am planning to attend this virtual seminar.  
Name & Email

* 2. Contact Information (Work)

T