Webinars: Science Communication

In these two webinar sessions, Andy Ridgway will outline what science communication is as well as its importance and relevance to many professional sectors and careers.

Dates:
11 and 18 November (Wednesday)

Time:
Hong Kong 8:00PM (GMT +08:00)
London 1:00PM (GMT +01:00)
New York 8:00AM (GMT -04:00)
Sydney 10:00PM (GMT +10:00)

Question Title

* 1. What is your first name?

Question Title

* 2. What is your last name?

Question Title

* 3. What is your email address?

Question Title

* 4. What is your phone number?

Question Title

* 5. How many guests will be joining you?

Question Title

Image
0 of 5 answered
 

T