* 1. Thanks for your interest in the 2017 Deep Dive Workshop for Young Writers. Just a few questions to complete your enrollment.

* 2. Which best describes your education situation right now? 

* 3. Please enter your name and info below. (If you're the parent or guardian, and are enrolling a writer, please enter THE WRITER'S info below.)

* 4. If you're the parent/guardian of a writer you're enrolling, please share YOUR info below. (Skip this if you're enrolling yourself.)

* 5. Do you have any food allergies? (Or, does the writer you're enrolling have food allergies?) We require this information since writers bring snacks to the workshop.)

* 6. The Deep Dive summer writing workshop meets 12 times over 4 weeks, atĀ Attic Institute (4232 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland). Each session is 3 hours long (1:30 - 4:30). Dates are as follows:

  • Monday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Friday, July 28
  • Monday, July 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 2
  • Friday, Aug 4
  • Monday, Aug 7
  • Wednesday, Aug 9
  • Friday, Aug 11
  • Monday Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 16
  • Friday, Aug 18

* 7. Tuition for all 12 sessions is $350. Weekly tuition is $125 for writers who cannot attend the entire workshop. 

* 8. Will you be joining us for the full four weeks, or week-by-week. Click all that apply. Leave a note if you have questions or other comments. 

* 9. Full or partial tuition can be mailed in advance to Dave Jarecki, 1604 NE Bryant St., Portland, OR 97211. Please make checks to "Dave Jarecki." For all writers: the first half of tuition is due ONE WEEK PRIOR to the first session (July 17). If you are enrolling for the full 4 weeks--the second half of tuition is due by Monday, Aug 7. If you are enrolling week-to-week--the second half of tuition on the day of your first session.

T