CSRO 2017 State Society Advocacy Conference Survey

Thank you for attending the 2017 CSRO State Society Advocacy Conference.  Your feedback is important to us.  In order to keep improving our conference, please participate in this brief survey.  Thank you!

* 1. Overall, how would you rate this conference?

* 2. Rate the statements below using the following scale:

  Strongly Agree Agree Neutral  Disagree Strongly Disagree
Program topics and content met my objectives
Content was relevant to my needs
Format was conducive to learning
Acquired knowledge will be applied in my state
I will seek additional information on this subject
Program was fair, objective and unbiased towards any product or program

* 3. Your profession is:

* 4. How many years have you been in practice?

* 5. Session Evaluation

  Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor N/A
CSRO Vision: 2017 and Beyond
Speaker: Michael P. Stevens, MD, FACR
Exploring the States: CSRO Legislative Priorities
Speaker: Kevin Daley
Federal Legislative and Regulatory Update: Issues Impacting Rheumatologists and their Patients
Speaker: Emily L. Graham, RHIA, CCS-P
Pursing Non-Medical Switching: Dissecting Illinois' Patient Rights Legislation
Speaker: Patti Bellock
21 Principles to Reform Prior-Authorization Requirements
Speakers: Emily Carroll, JD and Heather McComas, PharmD, MA
Drug Pricing: The Most Important Player You Never Knew Existed
Speaker: Madelaine A. Feldman, MD, FACR
Regulating PBMs in the States: California AB 315
Speaker: Jim Wood, DDS
Keynote: Rheumatology and Art
Speaker: James S. Louie, MD
Diving into Drug Pricing: PBM Business Tactics that Hurt Patients
Moderator: Michael C. Schweitz, MD
Panelists: David Balto, JD; Ronna Hauser, PharmD; and Robert Popovian
A View From the Courthouse: Lawsuits Targeting PBMs
Moderator: Madelaine A. Feldman, MD, FACR
Panelists: Patrick Egan, JD and Steve Groopman, JD
Clinical Considerations for Biosimilars: FDA Perspective
Speaker: Nikolay P. Nikolov, MD
Advocates in the Trenches
Speakers: Derek Flowers, Anna Hyde, Stephen Marmaras, MaryAnn McCabe and Darby O'Donnell, JD
The Final Word
Speaker: Michael P. Stevens, MD, FACR

* 6. What topics would you like added to next year's conference?

* 7. Please list any speakers you would recommend for future meetings.

* 8. Your comments are important to us!  Please use this space if you have any additional comments.