Welcome and Background

Wyoming Region 2 (including Converse, Natrona and Niobrara Counties) is developing a regional Multi-Hazard Mitigation Plan in 2018 to build community resilience and comply with the federal Disaster Mitigation Act of 2000. The purpose of this short survey is to collect information from the public and stakeholders to better understand the vulnerabilities within the counties as well as solicit input on ideas to mitigate, or reduce, the impacts of natural hazards before they occur again.  Please complete this survey by June 15, 2018.