Converse, Natrona and Niobrara counties have jointly developed a regional Multi-Hazard Mitigation Plan to meet the requirements of the Disaster Mitigation Act of 2000. The Region 2 Hazard Mitigation Plan is an updated hazard mitigation plan Converse, Natrona and Niobrara Counties. The draft plan is being made available for public review and comment before it is finalized.

This survey form can be used to submit comments on the draft plan.  Please provide comments by September 28, 2018.