Welcome to the ACTA 2024 Awards Nominations

Voting is now open with nominations accepted until 5:00pm Friday 19th April 2024.

The Australian Corporate Treasury Association (ACTA) is seeking nominations for the 2024 Australian Treasury Awards.

The awards are designed to recognise the efforts of outstanding treasury professionals, recognise vendors who strive for excellence in innovation and acknowledge banks that have shown unwavering commitment to corporate treasury throughout the 2023 calendar year.

It has never been more important to share the achievement of our community and we look forward acknowledging and celebrating the outstanding efforts.

The awards are presented in the following categories:

Treasury Team of the Year - Sponsored by Treasury Talent
(open nomination)

Innovation of the Year
(open nomination)

MVP Team Member of the Year - Sponsored by ANZ
(Nominated by Treasurers only)

Influential Treasurer of the Year - Sponsored by Treasury Talent
(nominated by CFO’s only)

Bank of the Year
(nominated by the treasury community)

President’s Award (for contribution to the ACTA)
(nominated by the ACTA Board)

The finalists and winners will be honoured during the awards event incorporated within the ANZ Awards Dinner as part of the Annual ACTA Conference.

The 36th Annual Treasury Conference is scheduled on 22nd May to 24th May 2024 in Manly, NSW.

Tickets to the ANZ Awards Dinner (23rd May) are included in the conference ticket price.