Thank you for taking another step with me on our journey. In the Sacred Circle, we share our stories of success, struggle, pain, and perseverance to help one another—and ourselves—accept, appreciate, and love. Because each traveler on any journey of collective deep exploration contributes to creating a compassionate space, I’ve intentionally designed the Sacred Circle so each member can uniquely contribute to our awakening.

Why
After hosting over 100 meditation sessions since the beginning of the pandemic, I was called to facilitate a deeper exploration of our divinity and purposeful gifts. I created the Sacred Circle to help us do that with one another. Working together, I believe we can find the guidance and resources to bring to life our most extraordinary dreams. I bring to the journey sensitivity, knowledge, and wisdom that have grown out of my own life as a practicing monk, an engineer, a son, an uncle, a kite surfer, an adventurer, and a friend.

Who
Would you like to deeply engage with others to travel along a shared path of spiritual exploration? Would you like to connect with others to nurture the seeds of our individual vulnerabilities so they can grow into new and thriving plants? If so, then the Sacred Circle is for you.

What to expect
$125 for 5 sessions

Each session includes:
  • Spiritual inspiration
  • Hands-on individual exercise that helps each participant consider their own journey
  • Breakout group discussion about the exercise, with one to three others (groups are formed based on shared personal interests)
  • Large group reflection
Scholarships are available upon request.

When
In 5 meetings on Saturdays - January 1, 8, 15, 22 and 29 at 9am Pacific (12pm EDT, 5pm UK, 10:30pm India)—the Sacred Circle will gather virtually and in real time for 90 minutes. To determine the time in your city, click here.

What others have said about their Sacred Circle experience

“In the sacred circle I found other spiritual individuals who I have become real friends with. These connections are so important to me because I have been feeling quite lonely for quite some time as I continue on my spiritual path. Old friends have fallen away as my spirituality deepened. It feels like breathing deeply after holding your breath for a long time to experience this genuine connection to other like minds. So accepting, so open, so caring. The way being with others is supposed to be.” ~Steph S

“These Saturday classes were for meditation, healing, and group healing connection. I was amazed how many of us had trauma, and we were healing together. It was such a safe place to be. … The healing I received in these four sessions was tremendous. I need to tell you that my life and attitude have improved dramatically and I can’t thank you enough.” ~Radha L

I hope you can join!

Please provide some information to get started.

Peace & deLight,

Jay

T