Screen Reader Mode Icon

Nomination Form

The Women in Oncology Awards are granted to extraordinary women who have been recognized by their peers for their outstanding work in the fight against cancer. The awards are disseminated in front of an audience of prominent cancer care professionals at a special ceremony during the Annual Practical Recommendations in Immuno & Molecular Oncology (PRIMO) meeting in Honolulu, Hawaii (

With the number of women in oncology rapidly expanding across the globe, it is crucial to acknowledge and appreciate the impact of their contributions in cancer research, treatment, and advocacy. Currently, there are few awards that honor these individuals. PRIMO’s Women in Oncology Awards were established to provide well-deserved recognition.

Please note, your attendance at the meeting is not required for you to submit nominations.

Eligible nominees must meet one of the following criteria:
  · Active in scientific research or clinical trials
  · Consistent patient advocacy
  · Active industry employee working in the oncology field

Additionally, nominees must have:
  · Been involved in cancer research, education, and/or patient supped for at least 5 years
  · Been a consistent advocate for patients and their families through her actions
  · Fueled innovation, leading to therapies or services that have improved the lives of patients with cancer and their families
  · Advanced the field of oncology in a meaningful and positive way

The winners of the 2025 Women in Oncology Awards will be announced and honored at the Annual PRIMO Meeting in Honolulu, Hawaii.

Question Title

* 1. Nominee Contact Information
*We will only contact nominees should they be selected to receive the award

0 of 3 answered