Welcome to the 2019 WICT Philly Awards Nomination Survey!

Thank you for taking the time to nominate a phenomenal individual in the cable industry. We will be recognizing four amazing individuals during our event on Tuesday, November 12th, 2019.

Please note that nominees will be reviewed based on the touchstones for each award and nominees must be a current & active member of WICT. 

Nominations are due by Friday, August 9th, 2019

We look forward to hearing from you! 

The Awards

The Senior Executive Award levels are for VPs and above who are current and active members of WICT. The categories are:

The Catalyst Award - Pillar. Role Model. Respect. Authenticity. Beacon. This is a C-suite executive firing on all cylinders. Smart, efficient, effective and charismatic. They raised the bar and mentored many, commanding respect, taking initiative and fostering diversity on all levels. 
Past Winners: Susan Jin Davis (2018), Martha Soehren (2017), Sharon Desmond (2016), Tracy Pitcher (2015), Jennifer Gaiski (2014), and D’Arcy Rudnay (2013) 

The Educator Award - Internal Champion. Connect/Listen. Expert. Mentor. Leader. This is a behind the scenes power player who has helped many to the next level of achievement, the uber mentor, the "consigliere" to their colleagues and subordinates on work and life/balance. Committed to their job...and to those around them to achieve the best possible outcome. 
Past Winners: Jodi Teitelman (2018), Michelle Hunt (2017), Peggy Gionta (2016), Theresa Hennesy (2015), Lisa Blackshear (2014), and Nancy Beacham (2013) 

The Rising Leader Award levels are for Executive Director Level and below who are current and active members of WICT. The categories are:

The Inspire Award - Champion. Impresario. Producer. Enthusiast. Resource. Tireless. This is a Leader who demonstrates a dynamic and resourceful style that produces results. An inspiration to co-workers with a smart, fearless, strategic approach to challenges. Able to rally people around a challenge or goal. 
Past Winners: Ursula Keating (2018), Carol Ann Sweeney (2017), Marge Jackson (2016), Zenita Henderson (2015), Maletta Vance (2014), and Marie Robinson (2013) 

The Communicator Award - Articulate. Visionary. Conviction. Passion. This individual is an inspiration to all they comes into contact with. They are a top-notch negotiator. Empathetic, yet powerful, in both speech and written word. Communicates vision and enthusiasm. Great team leader. 
Past Winners: Joanne Sibony (2018), Tonya Adams (2017), Yvette Thornton (2016), Jacquelyn Smith (2015), Jodi Freidman (2014), and Sonya Dore (2013)

Question Title

* Please fill in your contact information.

Question Title

* Please choose one or more awards to nominate an individual for:
(One nominee per award category. If you would like to nominate multiple individuals for the same category, please retake the survey after you finish.)