The 2019 RAA Voters' Choice Tourism Award is designed to recognise a high level of service excellence provided by two South Australian Tourism Awards finalists.
One winner will be awarded in each of the following categories:

1. Accommodation
2. Experience / Service

Please select ONE finalist from the list. Only ONE vote is permitted to be made per person. The list of finalists will be automatically randomised for each voter.

By submitting a vote you will automatically go into the running to win one of three RAA travel prizes. The prize winners will be randomly drawn on Wednesday, 9 October 2019.

This category is awarded at the South Australian STATE level ONLY.

The winners will be announced at the 2019 South Australian Tourism Awards Gala Dinner on Friday, 8 November at the Adelaide Convention Centre.

Please note: Only finalists in categories 1 - 25 (excluding category 14: Destination Marketing) are eligible. Votes are limited to one vote per person and are accepted from any party except the finalist.

Voting closes on Monday, 7 October 2019

View terms and conditions.

Please select the 'Next' button below to continue with your vote.