Question Title

* 1. The following nominees will be considered for the 2022 VMUG Board of Directors:

1. Jeff Couch, USA (incumbent)
2. Adrian Woodward, USA (incumbent)
3. Matt Heldstab, USA (incumbent)
4. Dave Simpson, UK (incumbent)
5. Rizwan Khan, USA

Do you approve the proposed slate?

Question Title

* 2. In order to verify your membership status please share your full name:

0 of 2 answered