ATD South Florida presents the 14th Annual Champions of Learning Awards

All organizations in the tri-county area are encouraged to become a Champion of Learning by submitting their best practices for the 2018 calendar year. We will celebrate the successes of all participating organizations at our Champions of Learning Conference on June 7, 2019.

Please complete the following submission form no later than April 30, 2019 for up to three of your best practices.  All 13 questions must be answered before a submission will be considered by the committee.

The top honors of Gold, Silver and Bronze awards will be determined by a national, volunteer committee made up of talent development experts. Company names are redacted for a fair evaluation, and a maximum of one award will be given per individual and/or organization.

Evaluation Criteria (scored on a scale of 1 to 5):

- Best practices that are current, practical and/or innovative
- Actions taken to resolve the challenge presented
- Programs and initiatives that demonstrate measurable business impact and results
- Completeness, accuracy, and clarity of the submission
- Transferability of best practices to other organizations (they should be replicable) 

 Please email if you have any questions.

Thank you!