Screen Reader Mode Icon

Welcome and thank you for your time!

Upper Explorerland Regional Planning Commission (UERPC) is the designated Regional Planning Affiliation for the five counties of northeast Iowa, including Allamakee, Clayton, Fayette, Howard, and Winneshiek.

UERPC is currently updating our region's Passenger Transportation Plan (PTP). Your feedback is so important to this effort. Your responses will be kept anonymous and confidential, and the data will only be used in aggregate.

It will take about 5 to 10 minutes to complete the survey. We thank you again for your time!
0 of 20 answered