Registration is free but mandatory.
This training is given in English.

Aim of the training: We walk you through the aims and methodology of the Global-PPS and address any questions you may have regarding the Global-PPS.

Date: Thursday 15 September 2022
Timing set for North & South American time zones (morning-afternoon) as well as Europe & Africa (evening) .
 
America : 11:00am-12:30pm PDT, PT / 12:00-13:30pm MT / 13:00-14:30pm CT  / 14:00-15:30pm ET, CDT / 15:00-16:30pm BRT, ART
EU  & Africa : 18:00-19:30pm GMT /19:00-20:30pm BST, WAT / 20:00-21:30pm CAT, CEST.

Presenters: Global-PPS team - Ann Versporten and Ines Pauwels

A link to attend the online training will be sent to your email address a few days in advance. 

We hope to see you online!

Question Title

* 1. Your surname

Question Title

* 2. Your first name

Question Title

* 3. Your Email

Question Title

* 4. Your affiliation (Organisation/Institution)

Question Title

* 6. Do you have any questions you would like us to address during the webinar?

T