Registration is free but mandatory.
This training is given in English.

Aim of the training: We walk you through the aims and methodology of the Global-PPS and address any questions you may have regarding the Global-PPS.

Date: Tuesday 20 September 2022
Timing set for Asian time zones (afternoon) and Europe and Africa (morning).
Asia : 12:00-13:30pm IRDT / 12:30-14:00pm PKT / 13:00-14:30pm IST / 14:30-16:00pm ICT / 15:30-17:00pm MYT / 16:30-18:00pm JST / 17:00-18:30pm ACST  
EU & Africa : 7:30-9:00am GMT / 8:30-10:00am BST, WAT / 9:30-11:00am CAT, CEST

Presenters: Global-PPS team - Ann Versporten and Ines Pauwels

A link to attend the online training will be sent to your email address a few days in advance. 

We hope to see you online!

Question Title

* 1. Your surname

Question Title

* 2. Your first name

Question Title

* 3. Your Email

Question Title

* 4. Your affiliation (Organisation/Institution)

Question Title

* 6. Do you have any questions you would like us to address during the webinar?

T