Screen Reader Mode Icon

ANC7E Committee Interest Form

Thank you for your interest in serving on an Advisory Neighborhood Commission 7E Committee. Currently, ANC 7E has four (4) committees: Economic Development, Education, Public Safety and Transportation. The Committees meet at least once every month, with other meetings as necessary. 
All current ANC7E Commissioners are automatically members of each committee with one or more Commissioner(s) serving as Chair. All resident Committee members must be voted upon at a public meeting with a tenure of one (1) year. The current list of Committee Chairs are as follows:
  • Economic Development: Commissioners Delia Houseal & Krystal Bagley
  • Education: Timothy Howard & Evette (S.L.) Lang
  • Public Safety: Katrina Norman
  • Transportation: Krystal Bagley
0 of 11 answered