CWA Annual Awards Nomination Form
To celebrate the hard work, determination, innovation and enthusiasm of Scotland’s community woodland groups, CWA are launching our first ever annual awards, with prizes in 4 different categories.

How to enter
It couldn’t be simpler; just complete the short nomination form and state in no more than 200 words why you think your project (or somebody else’s!) would make a worthy winner. You can make nominations for as many projects and categories as you want.

Nominate your group or any other CWA member group anonymously online using this form.

Closing date for nominations is Monday 31st October.
Judging will be by a specially convened panel of CWA Staff & Directors
Winners will be presented with their prizes at the Community Woodlands Association conference in Boat of Garten (12th/13th November)

Nominations are for;
Best Environmental Project 2011 (page 2)
Best Education and Training Project 2011 (page 3)
Best Arts, Culture and Heritage Project 2011 (page 4)
Best Employment and Business Project 2011 (page 5)

Question Title