2023 Manor Home Owners Association Election Delegation Proclamation

The following Manor Home Owners Board Members' terms expire as follows:

2023: Chloe Broad
           Chris Lovejoy
           Laura Grauer

2024: Erin Martin
           Frank Molina
           Justin Riskus

2025: Roxanne Kelley
           Ray Salamowicz
           Jody Weiss

If you are willing to serve on the Board, or know someone who will agree to serve, please add the name(s) to the list above.

Laura Grauer
Secretary, M.H.O.A.

Delegation Ballot

I, the undersigned Manor Homeowner or Renter, with voting rights, delegate, Jody Weiss, President of the Manor Home Owners Association Board, to vote for the candidates noted above, as well as any additional name(s) I have entered, at the Annual Meeting on Monday, May 1, 2023. I am current with my association assessments, and I represent one of forty-three, the required ten percent delegation of the 428 Manor Homeowners, to see this election through, in the event a majority of homeowners are not present at the election.
1.Your signature:(Required.)
2.Your household address:(Required.)