Renewable energy transitions

A comparative assessment of the Hindu Kush Himalaya, Andes, and Alps
7–9 April 2021 | Zoom
16:00–18:30 (CET), 19:45–22:15 (NPT), 07:00–09:30 (U.S. MST)
Please fill out the following form for participation in this workshop. Please note that the fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

Submitting this application form does not necessarily guarantee your registration. Only a limited number of applicants will be selected on the basis of the relevance of your submission to the workshop’s theme.

Question Title

* 1. Full name

Question Title

* 2. Gender

Question Title

* 3. Year of birth
Please enter the year only.

Question Title

* 4. Email address

Question Title

* 5. Country

Question Title

* 7. Why do you want to attend this workshop?

Question Title

* 10. Did you attend 'Water Energy Food Nexus: Adaptive Response to Regional Hindu Kush Himalaya Challenges' course?

Question Title

* 11. Do you plan any field research on the topics that are relevant to this workshop in the next three months?

T