The Airport Duty Free Operator of the Year Award will be presented to the operator that exemplify best practices in all aspects of its operations. The staff foster exceptional customer experience practices and demonstrate innovation and vision for a thriving duty free industry.

Voted by supplier members selling to stores in more than one province, on the following criteria:

  • Product display and merchandising (25%)
  • Maintains a clean well-kept shopping environment (25%)
  • Contributes to growth, innovation and product development (25%)
  • Collaborative and knowledgeable staff (25%)

Deadline for voting is September 20, 2019

Question Title

* Company Name:

Question Title

* Your Name:

Question Title

* Eligibility Requirement: suppliers must be selling to stores in more than one province. Please confirm by listing stores in 2 provinces.

Eligible Airport Operators:
  • Abbotsford Airport Duty Free
  • AerRianta International (Montreal, Halifax, Winnipeg)
  • Dufry (Toronto,┬áVancouver, Calgary & Edmonton)
  • Paradies Lagarder (Victoria, Saskatoon, Regina, Moncton, St. John's)
  • Saint John Airport Market & Duty Free

Question Title

* Vote - taking into consideration the judging criteria above, vote for up to three airport duty free stores.