We are soliciting recommendations for the following:

  • NAN Fellows
  • Reitan Clinical Excellence Award
  • Early Career Award
  • Outstanding Dissertation Award
  • Tony Wong Diversity Awards

To view a list of current NAN Fellows and for the Fellow status requirements, please click here. For a listing of previous award winners and details on the award criteria, please click here.

PLEASE NOTE: Once you have submitted your recommendations, you cannot go back to edit them, so please make sure you have entered in ALL of your desired recommendations before clicking on the “Submit” button. Members can only recommend once.

The Online Recommendation Submittal Period is open until March 1, 2021. No recommendations will be accepted after that date.

Question Title

* To validate your recommendation, please provide your name and email address.