PTI Webinar Registration

Fill out this quick form to register for the PTI Webinar.

This webinar will be in English

* 1. Webinars are listed below. Please check the webinars you plan to attend.
(Lista de Webinars a continuación.  Por favor marque el Webinar que planea escuchar.)

  12:00pm CT (11:00am MT) 8:30pm CT (7:30pm MT)
What Do Families Need To Know About Services for Infants & Toddlers with Special Needs? (EDN) -  Aug 15
Individual Family Service Plan - What Families Need to Know About The Plan and Goals!!! - Aug 29
IFSP to IEP - What's The Difference Between the Plan & What Families Need To Know About This Change!!! - Sept 14
How To Help Your Struggling Child - Birth to age 5 - Sept 28

* 2. Please provide the following information.
Proporcione la siguiente información.

* 3. How did you hear about this webinar?
¿Cómo se enteró de este webinar?

* 4. Tell us who you are.
Diganos quien es usted.

* 5. If you are a parent, what are the age(s) of your child(ren)?
Si es padre/madre, ¿cúal(les) es(son) la(s) edad(es) de su(s) hijo(s)?

* 6. Please indicate your race/ethnicity.
Por favor indique su raza/etnicidad.

* 7. Please indicate the number of additional people who might share your webinar screen. (We are interested in the total number of participants as well as those who register.)

Por favor indique el número de personas adicionales que participarán en el webinar con usted. (Estamos interesados en el número total de participantes registrados y los se uniran a su pantalla de webinar).

A Certificate of Attendance will be sent to registered participants.
Se enviará Un Certificado de Partcipación a los participantes que se registren.
You are now registered for PTIs Webinar. You will receive emails with connection information starting Monday before the webinar .
Thank you.

Ahora ya está registrado para el Webinar de PTI.  Recibirá correos electrónicos con información sobre como conectarse a partir del Lunes antes del Webinar.
Gracias.

T