PTI Webinar Registration

Fill out this quick form to register for the PTI Webinar.

* 1. Webinars are listed below. Please check the webinars you plan to attend.

  12:30pm CT (11:30am MT) 8:30pm CT (7:30pm MT)
Oct 18 - What Families Need to Know About Restraint & Seclusion in School
Nov 1 - What Action Can Families Take about Restraint and Seclusion in School

* 2. Please provide the following information.

* 3. How did you hear about this webinar?

* 4. Tell us who you are.

* 5. If you are a parent, what are the age(s) of your child(ren)?

* 6. Please indicate your race/ethnicity.

* 7. Please indicate the number of additional people who might share your call line and/or webinar screen. (We are interested in the total number of participants as well as those who register.)

A Certificate of Attendance will be sent to registered participants.
You are now registered for PTIs Webinar. You will receive emails with connection information starting Monday before the webinar .
Thank you.